Everything in Salesflare is shared automatically with your team, except "My contacts" and "Account" timelines. 

  • The "My Contacts" list is your full and automated list of contacts. These contacts can be shared when you add them to accounts. They will become part of the shared "Customers" list.
  • Account timelines can be shared by adding someone to the team on the account (head to the Account, scroll down to Team, click "Manage", and add your colleague).

Did this answer your question?