By default, everything in Salesflare is shared automatically with your team, except "My contacts" and "Account" timelines.
The "My Contacts" list is your full and automated list of contacts. These contacts can be shared when you add them to accounts. They will become part of the shared "Customers" list.
Account timelines can be shared by adding someone to the team on the account (head to the Account, scroll down to Team, click "Manage", and add your colleague).
If you’d like to implement stricter privacy settings amongst your team, head to Settings > Set permissions (if you’re an admin) to be able to set the various roles and scopes of data for each team member. You can learn more about the permission settings here. This feature is part of the Pro Plan. You can upgrade your plan in Settings > Billing.
Questions? Hit the chat!