Manage your tasks list with ease using the bulk actions.

How do they work?

Click on one task's icon to enter bulk mode. Select the tasks you want.

Select/de-select all tasks by clicking/double-clicking the 'Select all' button at the top left.

You can do the following actions to tasks in bulk:

  • bulk snooze
  • bulk delete
  • bulk complete
  • bulk edit account/description
  • bulk assign/un-assign

Here's how.

Bulk snooze tasks

Some tasks are bound to end up on the back burner.

Bulk snooze them by using the 3 dot menu in the top right corner. 

Bulk delete tasks

Sometimes you just need to delete and start fresh.

Bulk delete tasks by clicking the task icons and hitting the trashcan at the top. 

Bulk complete tasks

Checked a bunch of tasks off the to-do list but didn't complete them as you went?

Bulk complete tasks by clicking the task icons and using the checkmark at the top.

Bulk edit tasks

Want to bulk add tasks to an account or change a few task descriptions?

Click on the task icons and hit the pencil icon at the top right.

Select the 'Account' field to edit the account related to those tasks. 

Choose the 'Description' field to change those tasks' description.

Bulk assign/un-assign tasks

Got a lot on your plate or need to delegate tasks to someone else?

Change the assignee of multiple tasks at once using the 3 dot menu at the top right.

And voilà!

Your tasks list is all cleaned up.

Did this answer your question?