Would you like to share all account timelines with your full team, without needing to add them to each account separately (or without using bulk actions now and then)?

Just flip the switch in Settings > Manage your team to add all users on your team to all accounts automatically. 👇 

With one click, selling as a team just got even easier. 💯

Did this answer your question?