Changing jobs, building a new company, or just want to start over?

That's easy - just use the bulk actions.

Click on one account avatar to enter bulk mode. 

Press 'Select all' at the top and hit the trashcan to delete all accounts.

When you delete accounts, all opportunities and tasks linked to them are deleted, too.

You can follow the same process to delete contacts.

Use with care. Everything will be gone. 😲

Any questions? Ping us on the chat. 💬

Did this answer your question?