Yes! You can duplicate workflows with one easy click. Simply go to the workflow you wish to duplicate, click on the duplicate icon in the top right corner, assign your workflow a new name, and voilĂ .

This saves you time when creating workflows for multiple audiences. All you need to do now is change the target audience, adjust your sending times, and set it live.

When you go back to your list of workflows, you’ll see the duplicate workflow right at the top of the list.

Did this answer your question?