Want to delete something? No problem. 😉

The delete button is always in the edit screen.

On mobile or in the Gmail / Outlook plugin, it's at the top right behind the three dots:

If you're in the web app, it's at the bottom right of the dialog / pop-up next to SAVE:

Want to delete in bulk? Here's how.

Hope this helps. 😀

Did this answer your question?