# How do I delete everything and start over?

How do I delete accounts, contacts and opportunities in bulk?

  
Changing jobs, building a new company, or just want to start over?

That's easy - just use the bulk actions.

Click on **one account avatar** to enter bulk mode. 

Press '**Select all**' at the top and **hit the trashcan** to delete all accounts.

![](/assets/e8734959fb3981ff2cc9fbab.gif)

  
When you delete accounts, **all opportunities and tasks** linked to them are deleted, too.

You can **follow the same process** to delete contacts.

Use with care. Everything will be gone. 😲

Any questions? Ping us on the chat. 💬
